Pro Kabaddi 2018 – Schedule, Fixtures

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule has bee Updated now.

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018 is going to start from 7th of October. Total 12 teams are participating in Pro Kabaddi Season 6. Pro Kabaddi Teams are divided into two Zones. Zone A and Zone B. Watch pro kabaddi today match.

Vivio is the Title Sponser of Pro Kabaddi 2018. Pro Kabaddi now becomes the 2nd best sports event to watch after IPL in India. Pro Kabaddi has now becoming more popular in the Asia. Iran, Pakistan, South Korea and Bangladesh are the other countries where Pro Kabaddi is much popular. Also check kabaddi live score.

Pro Kabaddi Teams:

Bengal Warriors

Bengaluru Bulls

Dabang Delhi

Gujarat Fortune Giants

Haryana Steelers

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Patna Pirates

Puneri Paltan

Tamil Thalaivas

Telugu Titans

U Mumba

UP Yoddha

The First match of PKL 2018 will be played between Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates at Channi.